top of page
Arbeiten mit Canvas

WORKING WITH CANVAS

Planning or editing complex topics or projects at a glance: The "Canvas" tool makes this possible.

First of all, the term "canvas" is the English oneTerm for "canvas" or "canvas". In the context of agile transformation, however, it describes the simplified and structured visualization of complex relationships.

All aspects relevant to a topic are displayed in columns on an area and then filled with content. Thematic examples are: Business Model Canvas, Project Canvas, Team Canvas, Leader Canvas and many more.The main goal of working with Canvas is theReduction of complexity.

 

For example this isBusiness model canvas a method that supports you in the development and revision of innovative and complex business models. It was originally developed by Alexander Osterwalder and Yves Pigneur with a concernto be able to structure and summarize a business idea on just one DIN A4 page. 

 

As an agile coach, I love working with different canvases: depending on the customer's needs, I offer them in workshop format or in 1:1 coaching. My repertoire includes above all the business model canvas, which Team canvas or the Project Canvas. 

Working with canvas

The agile method for complex topics - on just one page

Arbeiten mit Canvas
bottom of page

Essential-Stationery-Mockup_4.png

Arbeiten mit Canvas 

SH_Logo_RZ_elemente-02_edited_edited.png

Die agile Methode für komplexe

Themen - auf nur einer Seite 

A4-Paper-Mock-Up-Vol-3.png
ARBEITEN MIT CANVAS

Komplexe Themen bzw. Projekte auf einen Blick planen oder bearbeiten: Dies ermöglicht das Tool „Canvas“.

Zunächst ist der Begriff “Canvas” die englische Bezeichnung für "Leinwand" oder "Segeltuch". Im Kontext agiler Transformation bezeichnet er jedoch die vereinfachte und strukturierte Visualisierung komplexer Zusammenhänge.

Dabei werden alle zu einem Thema relevanten Aspekte in Spalten auf einer Fläche abgebildet und dann inhaltlich gefüllt. Thematische Beispiele sind: Business Model Canvas, Project Canvas, Team Canvas, Leader Canvas u.v.m.

 

Das Hauptziel der Arbeit mit Canvas ist die Reduktion der Komplexität.

 

Das Business Model Canvas zum Beispiel ist eine Methode, die Sie bei der Entwicklung und Überarbeitung innovativer und komplexer Geschäftsmodelle unterstützt.

 

Als Agile Coach liebe ich die Arbeit mit unterschiedlichen Canvas: je nach Bedarf des Kundens biete ich sie im Workshop-Format oder auch im 1:1 Coaching an. Zu meinem Repertoire gehören vor allem das Business Model Canvas, das Team Canvas oder das Project Canvas. 

Wie ich AUCH SIE unterstützen kann

_MG_5532.JPG

Consulting

_MG_5159.JPG

Training

_MG_5432.jpg

Coaching

_MG_5196.jpg

Workshops